AGE CHAMPIONS - ATHLETICS 2024

	HAMPIONS - ATHLETT	032024
A Division U13 Champion Boy	Rocco Than-Whall	Sacred Heart College
A Division U13 Champion Girl	Marie Daby	St Brigids College
A Division U14 Champion Boy	Sonny Lord	Peter Moyes ACS
A Division U14 Champion Girl	Jade Timoko	Peter Moyes ACS
A Division U15 Champion Boy	Thanavut Smith	Newman College
A Division U15 Champion Girl	Clancy Boss	Newman College
A Division U16 Champion Boy	Dominic Jeffery	John XXIII College
A Division U16 Champion Girl	Amelie Markovic	St Brigids College
A Division U19 Champion Boy	Ciaran Doyle	John XXIII College
A Division U19 Champion Girl	Ruby Lam	Chisholm College
B Division U13 Champion Boy	Xavier Coelho	Kolbe Catholic College
B Division U13 Champion Girl	Amelia Heinrich	Nagle Catholic College
B Division U14 Champion Boy	Harry Caporn	St Stephen's School, Duncraig
B Division U14 Champion Girl	Martha McClements	Kolbe Catholic College
B Division U15 Champion Boy	Zane Ratajczak	Mater Dei College
B Division U15 Champion Girl	Molly Brayshaw	Mater Dei College
B Division U16 Champion Boy	Beau Turner	St Stephen's School, Duncraig
B Division U16 Champion Girl	Macey Hadley	Nagle Catholic College
B Division U19 Champion Boy	Rylan Klopper	Kolbe Catholic College
B Division U19 Champion Girl	Madison Esquivel	St Mark's ACS
C Division U13 Champion Boy	Pedro De Moura	Irene McCormack Catholic College
C Division U13 Champion Girl	Jade Bouchier	Mandurah Catholic College
C Division U14 Champion Boy	Tadiwanashe Danai	Kingsway Christian College
C Division U14 Champion Girl	Imogen Scilipoti	Seton Catholic College
C Division U15 Champion Boy	Aidan Morfitt	Mandurah Catholic College
C Division U15 Champion Girl	Macey McDougall	Seton Catholic College
C Division U16 Champion Boy	Cooper Payne	Kingsway Christian College
C Division U/16 Champion Girl	Bethany Smits	Seton Catholic College
C Division U19 Champion Boy	Wieu Atuer	Irene McCormack Catholic College
C Division U19 Champion Girl	Cara Dziegielewski	Irene McCormack Catholic College
D Division U13 Champion Boy	Daniel O'Reilly	Aranmore Catholic College
D Division U13 Champion Girl	Miia Velthuysen	La Salle College
D Division U14 Champion Boy	Longoatu Jr Vaka	Aranmore Catholic College
D Division U14 Champion Girl	Mirica Coetzee	Quinns Baptist College
D Division U15 Champion Boy	Thomas Webb	Ursula Frayne Catholic College
D Division U15 Champion Girl	Madeline Wright	La Salle College
D Division U16 Champion Boy	Jenson Harders	Mercy College
D Division U16 Champion Girl	Angelina Kosta	Ursula Frayne Catholic College
D Division U19 Champion Boy	Jacob Eddington	Lumen Christi College
D Division U19 Champion Girl	Emma Kempson	Kennedy Baptist College

E Division U13 Champion Boy	Corey Jarman	Court Grammar School
E Division U13 Champion Girl	Scarlett Nunn	Court Grammar School
E Division U14 Champion Boy	James Young	Providence Christian College
E Division U14 Champion Girl	Lily Smith	Georgiana Molloy Anglican School
E Division U15 Champion Boy	Michael Passeretto	Providence Christian College
E Division U15 Champion Girl	Aleeah Pike	Carey Baptist College, Harrisdale
E Division U16 Champion Boy	Sam Lovell	Mandurah Baptist College
E Division U16 Champion Girl	Muna Chukwu-Ike	Providence Christian College
E Division U19 Champion Boy	Jaxon Stewart	Swan Christian College
E Division U19 Champion Girl	Jasmine Williams	Helena College
F Division U13 Champion Boy	Zayne Bayiwa	Swan Valley ACS
F Division U13 Champion Girl	Abygail Clarke	South Coast Baptist College
F Division U14 Champion Boy	Dean Skroza	St Stephen's School, Carramar
F Division U14 Champion Girl	April Horton	South Coast Baptist College
F Division U15 Champion Boy	Shane Clarke	South Coast Baptist College
F Division U15 Champion Girl	Sophie Colley	John Wollaston ACS
F Division U16 Champion Boy	Nicholas Mangan	Swan Valley ACS
F Division U16 Champion Girl	Lacey Heys	South Coast Baptist College
F Division U19 Champion Boy	Brock Johnson	Swan Valley ACS
F Division U19 Champion Girl	Brooklyn Matthews	Bunbury Cathedral Grammar School
G Division U13 Champion Boy	Daniel Albert	Mother Teresa Catholic College
G Division U13 Champion Girl	Bethany Moylan	Rehoboth Christian College
G Division U14 Champion Boy	William Kelly	Mother Teresa Catholic College
G Division U14 Champion Boy	Luke Peters	Peter Carnley ACS
G Division U14 Champion Girl	Hayley O'Dea	Mother Teresa Catholic College
G Division U15 Champion Boy	Eli Veivers	Peter Carnley ACS
G Division U15 Champion Girl	Makayla Moylan	Rehoboth Christian College
G Division U19 Champion Boy	Hervic Declarador	St Joseph's College
G Division U19 Champion Girl	Sariek Bongers	Rehoboth Christian College
H Division U13 Champion Boy	William James	St Joseph's School
H Division U13 Champion Girl	Chikaima Ikejiaku	St John Bosco College
H Division U14 Champion Boy	Parker Byfield	St Joseph's School
H Division U14 Champion Girl	Lily-Grace Benham	Austin Cove Baptist College
H Division U15 Champion Boy	Zach Hofman	Dale Christian College
H Division U15 Champion Girl	Natasha Turkash	Emmanuel Christian CS
H Division U19 Champion Boy	Ryan Oosthuizen	Austin Cove Baptist College
H Division U19 Champion Girl	Meagan Long	Emmanuel Christian CS

I Division U13 Champion Boy	Sam Manalang	The King's College
I Division U13 Champion Girl	Hannah Lindsay-Rae	Foundation Christian College
I Division U13 Champion Girl	Abbie Parsons	Geraldton Christian College
I Division U14 Champion Boy	Deshaun Khaira	Carey Baptist College, Forrestdale
I Division U14 Champion Girl	Fayth Hawkins	Cornerstone Christian College
I Division U15 Champion Boy	Kayden Amos	Carey Baptist College, Forrestdale
I Division U15 Champion Girl	Sophia Ferguson	Cornerstone Christian College
I Division U19 Champion Boy	Chiye Mekwunye	Foundation Christian College
I Division U19 Champion Girl	Faith Hawkins	Foundation Christian College
J Division U13 Champion Boy	Jaxon Bearfoot	Southern Hills Christian College
J Division U13 Champion Boy	Brody Oliver	Esperance ACS
J Division U13 Champion Girl	Ava Davies	Southern Hills Christian College
J Division U14 Champion Boy	Takyan Abel	Salvado Catholic College
J Division U14 Champion Girl	Gbemi Olayiwola	Southern Hills Christian College
J Division U19 Champion Boy	Benjamin Balsdon	Esperance ACS
J Division U19 Champion Girl	Makayla Bell	Esperance ACS